The 2022 Texas Pro took place on August 12-13 in Irving, Texas. As one of the major steps on the road to hopeful qualification for the 2022 Olympia, the International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB) Pro League contest is vital for competitors looking to polish their skills and make a name for themselves. 

This year’s edition of the Texas Pro featured eight competitive divisions, with Chinedu Andrew Obiekea, also known as “Andrew Jacked,” as one of the headline winners. The respective victors in each category received automatic spots in the 2022 Olympia on December 16-18 in Las Vegas, NV.

According to the IFBB Pro League website, the 2022 Texas Pro was a Tier 4 contest. That means the second through fifth place finishers earned points ranging from four to one in their potential qualification for the Olympia, respectively. Point standings for those athletes who have not won an IFBB Pro League contest before the Olympia will be finalized on November 20, 2022. 

Here’s an overview of results from the Men’s Open division at the 2022 Texas Pro:

2022 Texas Pro Results | Men’s Open

  1. Andrew Jacked
  2. Martin Fitzwater
  3. Steve Kuclo
  4. Kamal Elgargni
  5. Quinton Eriya
  6. Jephte Cherenfant
  7. Carlos Emmanuel Longoria Rodriguez
  8. Phil Clahar
  9. Joseph Mackey
  10. Eddie Bracamontes

Check out the results of the other contested divisions below.

[Related: How to Do the Goblet Squat for Lower Body Size and Mobility]

According to NPC News Online, this was Andrew Jacked’s Pro League debut. He made quite an impression with aspects of his body like his arms, legs, shoulders, and abs to take home the victory. As a result, Jacked has earned his first shot at an Olympia contest in the process. Notably, Jacked joins an esteemed group of competitors who also won their first Pro League contest like Phil Heath, Flex Wheeler, Hunter Labrada, and Sergio Oliva Jr. 

Here are the respective results for the other Men’s divisions at the 2022 Texas Pro.

212 Division

  1. Kerrith Bajjo
  2. Cody Drobot
  3. Jordan Janowitz
  4. Ricky Moten Jr.
  5. Martin Gomez
  6. Ahmed Elwardany
  7. Stephen Didoshak
  8. Carlos A. Rodriguez Hernandez
  9. David Robinson
  10. Kevin Johnson

Classic Physique

  1. Courage Opara
  2. Valentin Petrov
  3. Jorge Luis Guerrero Gallagos
  4. John Le
  5. Florian Poirson
  6. Ashwin Lucas
  7. Jared Thompson
  8. Vincent Krause
  9. Matt Maldonado
  10. Adam Thomas

Men’s Physique

  1. Daniel Ammons
  2. Andrei Lincan
  3. Charjo Grant
  4. Jeremiah Maxey
  5. Jeremy Coleman
  6. Stan Morrison
  7. Micah Thomas Jr.
  8. George Brown
  9. Anthony Gilkes
  10. Zach Savole

The results for the Women’s divisions are below.

[Related: How to Do the Bulgarian Split Squat for Leg Size, Strength, and Mobility]

Women’s Physique

  1. Melissa Teich
  2. Pamela Canfield
  3. Ana Harias
  4. Ashley Jones
  5. Gessica Campbell
  6. DeSunka Dawson
  7. Heather Grace
  8. Ashlynn Richardson
  9. Rulying Bian
  10. Michele Steeves


  1. Jessica Reyes Padilla
  2. Autumn Cleveland
  3. Tamera Barrett
  4. Felisha Livezey
  5. Jennifer Zienart
  6. Jessica L. Kendrick
  7. Larhannah Robinson
  8. Ashley Felperin
  9. Amie Mock
  10. Martina Yabekova

[Related: The Best Sled Workouts for Muscle, Strength, Fat Loss, and Recovery]


  1. Daraja Hill
  2. Jodie Yuncker
  3. Roxana Marquez
  4. Jordan Brannon
  5. Shelby Pierce
  6. Anya Nicholson
  7. Hope Castelli
  8. Tamekla Carter
  9. Carla Garthwaite
  10. Monica Rubio


  1. Devyn Cambre
  2. Lili Dong
  3. Amanda Burnett
  4. Diana Laura Verduzco Carreno
  5. Jen Scarborough Zollars
  6. Priscilla Lynd
  7. Haley Johnson
  8. Brooke Donnelly
  9. Daniela Esquivel Castillo
  10. Celeste Morales

[Related: How to Do the Incline Dumbbell Curl for Bigger, Stronger Arms]

Per the schedule on the IFBB Pro League website, the next major competition on the docket for many of these athletes is the 2022 Yamamoto Cup in Italy on September 11. That contest will be Tier 4. It’ll be another sizable step forward on the journey to the 2022 Olympia in mid-December. 

Featured image: @w_wittmannphoto on Instagram